Boyd County Public Library Summer Reading Program
Welcome to Summer Reading! Register here or login to get started!

   On your mark...Get set...READ! (birth-12)       Get in the game...READ! ages 13-19       Exercise your mind- Read!   
Upcoming Events
Title
Date
Monday, May 30, 2016
Library
Boyd County Public Library

Title
Date
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Friday, June 03, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Library
Boyd County Public Library

Title
Date
Monday, June 06, 2016
Location
Meeting Room AB
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Location
Meeting Room AB
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Location
Meeting Room AB
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Friday, June 10, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Friday, June 10, 2016
Location
Meeting Room AB
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Monday, June 13, 2016
Location
Meeting Room AB
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Library
Catlettsburg

Title
Date
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Friday, June 17, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Friday, June 17, 2016
Location
Meeting Room AB
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Monday, June 20, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Monday, June 20, 2016
Location
Meeting Room AB
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Library
Catlettsburg

Title
Date
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Friday, June 24, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Friday, June 24, 2016
Location
Meeting Room AB
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Monday, June 27, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Monday, June 27, 2016
Location
Meeting Room AB
Library
Kyova

Title
Date
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Library
Main Library

Title
Date
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Location
Main Meeting Room
Library
Main Library

If you have registered for a program before, enter your user name and password and click on the Login button. New users click on the Sign Me Up button.
Important Messages
Summer Reading 2016 is all about healthy bodies and minds! Join us weekly for our summer reading programs and continue reading this summer to earn some awesome prizes!

1 hour- mini frisbee
5 hours- personalized bookmark
15- book of choice
20 hours- sports pack
25- t-shirt and an entry into the grand prize

Each 5 hours over gets another entry into the grand prize!

Grand prize: bicycle, helmet and a prize basket from various BCPL partners (2 prizes packs)